Ansprechpartner


B├╝rgermeister

Kai Dittmann
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 11


Sekretariat
Frau Wilke
Telefon: 036625/52010
EMail: info@langenwetzendorf.de


Allgemeine Verwaltung
Frau Ruddat
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 12
EMail:
 ruddat@langenwetzendorf.de 


Ordnungsamt
Herr Sengewald
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 17
EMail:
 sengewald@langenwetzendorf.de


Bauamt
Frau Krause
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 15
EMail: krause@langenwetzendorf.de

Frau Steudel
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 16
EMail:
 steudel@langenwetzendorf.de


Einwohnermeldeamt

Frau Schaaf
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 24
EMail: 
schaaf@langenwetzendorf.de


K├Ąmmerei

Frau Knoch
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 13
EMail:
 kaemmerei@langenwetzendorf.de


Kasse

Frau Tischendorf
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 14
EMail:
 tischendorf@langenwetzendorf.de


Personal
Frau Jahn
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 21
EMail:
 jahn@langenwetzendorf.de


Steuern

Frau Barthel
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 18
EMail:
 barthel@langenwetzendorf.de


Liegenschaften

Frau Gersing
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 19
EMail:
 gersing@langenwetzendorf.de

Frau Czepanik
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 20
EMail:
 czepanik@langenwetzendorf.de


B├╝rgerb├╝ro Hohenleuben

Frau Friedrich
Telefon: 03 66 22 /7 66 29
Telefon: 03 66 22 /7 66 14

EMail: buergeramt@stadt-hohenleuben.de


KOBB

Herr Senf
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 05 12


Bauhofleiter

Herr Winkler
Mobil: 01 60 /9 63 87 93 1


Freibad

Herr Bley
Telefon: 03 66 25 /2 03 55